Dr. Mukesh Ambani

Chairman & MD
Reliance Industries Ltd. &

President- Pandit Deendayal Energy University 
Chairman of the Board

Board of Governors


Dr Hasmukh Adhia - IAS (Retd.)
Former Union Finance and Revenue Secretary,Govt. of India

Dr. R. A. Mashelkar
FRS Bhatnagar Fellow &
President-Global Research Alliance 
National Chemical Laboratory – Pune

Dr. S. Sundar Manoharan
Director General,
Pandit Deendayal Energy University

Col (Dr) Rakesh Kumar
Pandit Deendayal Energy University

Shri Jinal Mehta 
Managing Director
Torrent Power Ltd - Ahmedabad

Shri Milind Torawane, IAS
Managing Director
Gujarat State Petroleum Corporation,

Shri Sanjeev Kumar - IAS 
Managing Director
Gujarat State Petroleum Corporation,

Shri Shashi Shanker
Chairman & Managing Director,
Oil and Natural Gas Corporation (ONGC), New Delhi

Shri Mukesh Kumar, IAS
Principal Secretary, Higher & Technical Education (H&TE)
Government of Gujarat

Mrs. Mamta Verma, IAS (Ex Officio)
The Secretary to Government Energy and Petrochemicals Department
Government of Gujarat

Smt. Anita Karwal, IAS (Retd.)
Chairman, Real Estate Regulatory Authority (RERA),
Govt. of Gujarat.

Shri Jalaj Dani
Chairman – IIM - Trichy and
Co-promoter of Asian Paints

Shri Parimal Nathwani
Reliance Industries Ltd.

Nominee of
Gujarat Energy Research & Management Institute - GERMI

Dr. Nigam Dave
Director: Faculty of Liberal Studies, PDEU

Prof. Dhaval Pujara
Director: School of Technology, PDEU